BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Norman S. Benzaquen, Chairman
Georgia Frasch, Vice-Chairman

Marianne C. Lockwood, President Emeritus

Joseph Anderer
Robert Appel
Robert W. Ashton
Emme Levin Deland
Joseph A. DiMenna
Barbara Feldon
Joanna Fisher
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Susan Graham
Carol B. Grossman
Robert Hoglund
Helen D. Lally
Steven J. Leifer
Myron Lutzke
Josie Cruz Natori
David Hyde Pierce
James Roe
Stewart Rose
Paul Sekhri
Janet Prindle Seidler
Alden L. Toevs
Candace Wainwright
William D. Watt

In Memoriam

M. Bernard Aidinoff, Chairman Emeritus
Charles Grossman
Alden N. Haffner
Ruth S. Widder

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Joan K. Davidson
Peter Gottsegen
David S. Hirsch
David D. Holbrook
Marilyn Horne
Sir Roger Norrington
Stephen A. Novick
Sir André Previn

In Memoriam
Victor Elmaleh
Sir Charles Mackerras
Frederic S. Papert    

STAFF

EXECUTIVE

  • James Roe, President & Executive Director
    president@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x113

ARTISTIC

  • Alan J. Benson, Director of Artistic Administration
    abenson@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x108
  • Charles Hamlen, Artistic Advisor
    chamlen@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x101

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY

  • Eun Lee, Manager of Youth Programs
    elee@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x112
  • Chisama Ku Penn, Youth Programs Fellow
    cpenn@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x112
  • Evander Louis, Community Liaison Fellow
    elouis@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x114

DEVELOPMENT

  • John Holden, Vice President of Development
    jholden@oslmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x109
  • Sarah Angello, Assistant Director of Development
    sangello@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x110
  • Jaime Kight, Manager of Special Events & Individual Giving
    jkight@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x116
  • Marea Cordero, Executive & Development Assistant
    mcordero@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x111

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

  • David Webber, Vice President of Finance & Administration
    dwebber@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x126
  • Rose Lamoureux, Business Manager
    rlamoureux@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x118

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Stephen Litner, Director of Marketing and Communications
    slitner@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x103
  • Aaron Freund, Marketing Operations & Database Manager
    afreund@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x102

ORCHESTRA OF ST. LUKE'S OPERATIONS

  • Valerie Broderick, Vice President & General Manager
    vbroderick@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x107
  • Angela DeGregoria, Director of Operations
    adegregoria@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x104
  • Ricky Dean McWain, Artistic Personnel Manager
    rmcwain@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x106
  • Jules Lai, Library Manager
    jlai@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x105
  • Chihiro Shibayama, Library Assistant
    cshibayama@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x122
  • Kristen Butcher, Library Assistant
    kbutcher@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x122

THE DIMENNA CENTER OPERATIONS

  • John Glover, Director of The DiMenna Center for Classical Music
    jglover@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x121
  • Debbie Chou, Client Services Manager
    dchou@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x120
  • Peter Wolford, Technical & Operations Coordinator
    pwolford@OSLmusic.org | 

tickets_button
donate_button
signup_button