Staff

EXECUTIVE

  • James Roe, President & Executive Director
    president@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x113

ARTISTIC

  • Alan J. Benson, Director of Artistic Administration
    abenson@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x108

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY

  • Andrew Roitstein, Director of Education & Community Engagement
    aroitstein@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x117
  • Liz Fryer, Manager of Youth Programs
    lfryer@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x112
  • Evander Louis, Community Liaison
    elouis@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x114

DEVELOPMENT

  • Alicia Benoist, Vice President of Development
    abenoist@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x109
  • Jaime Kight, Development Manager, Special Events & Individual Giving
    jkight@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x116
  • Ashley Turner, Development & Executive Assistant 
    aturner@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x111

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

  • David Webber, Vice President of Finance & Administration
    dwebber@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x126
  • Rose Lamoureux, Business Manager
    rlamoureux@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x118
  • Lilly Schloeder, Administrative and Finance Assistant
    lschloeder@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x100

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Stephen Litner, Director of Marketing & Communications
    slitner@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x103
  • Aaron Freund, Marketing Operations Manager
    afreund@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x102
  • Kenneth Miller, Media Coordinator
    kmiller@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x132

ORCHESTRA OF ST. LUKE’S OPERATIONS

  • Valerie Broderick, Vice President & General Manager
    vbroderick@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x107
  • Angela DeGregoria, Director of Operations
    adegregoria@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x104
  • Ricky Dean McWain, Artistic Personnel Manager
    rmcwain@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x106
  • Jules Lai, Library Manager
    jlai@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x105
  • Kristen Butcher, Library Assistant
    kbutcher@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x122
  • Chihiro Shibayama, Library Assistant
    cshibayama@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x122

THE DIMENNA CENTER OPERATIONS

  • John Glover, Vice President & Director of The DiMenna Center for Classical Music
    jglover@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x121
  • Debbie Chou, Client Services Manager
    dchou@OSLmusic.org | 212.594.6100 x120
  • Ellery Trafford, Technical & Operations Coordinator
    etrafford@OSLmusic.org

AGENCIES/CONSULTANTS

  • Pascal Nadon, Publicist 
    pascal@pascalnadon.com
  • Pixel Parlor, Interactive and Print Design
    hello@pixelparlor.com
  • Steven Jude Tietjen, Content and Copywriting
    stietjen@OSLmusic.org